Ognevka Canatella: The more I brushed her, the shinier her coat became.

Hey! I'm looking for some new friends and hope that I will meet someone eventually to have a long term relationship with. I'm 5'8, brown hair, hazel eyes and average build. I've included some pictures so take a look. I love animals, outdoors activities, baking, cooking, reading, watching movies and trying new activities. I take my dog to the park for exercise. I work long work hours at weird times so it makes it difficult to meet people. I want to get out and have some fun exploring Houston. I haven't had to much experience with night life and want to get out more. I'm very honest and upfront. I can be shy at times but open up once I get to know someone. I'm looking for people who have similar interests to my own. ie camping, hiking, reading, cooking, etc. Honesty is the most important quality as well as a sense of humor. I went to college have a steady job and a car. I expect the same from you in return. I don't do one night stands, nsa or anything along those lines so keep looking if that is what you want. Please include a picture and some information about you and what you are looking for. Thanks.

 : im naked you are dressedthats my
Add Canatella as Friend | Send Canatella a Message | View Canatella’s Friends

Please sign up here to see Canatella’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of Ognevka Canatella’s friends:

Join now to become Ognevka Canatella’s friend.

No comments: