Lucsuhin Koh: I felt my legs weaken, letting the wave of heat cover my body.

About me I am 23 years old, a SWF, no kids, never married, nonsmoker. I am 59, have blond hair and green eyes. A couple of the things that I enjoy doing are playing softball, baseball football, dancing, taking pictures photography mainly sports, camping fishing. These are just a few things for starters.As far as what I am looking for the musthaves A guy who is around my age, 60 or taller and a nonsmoker. If you drink, that is not an issue as long as you know your limits and I do not have to babysit you if we ever go out. I love baseball and it is a huge part of my life so if that is not something that you enjoy then we would not work out. Also, I am looking for a guy who is educated, can hold a conversation and make me laugh. You must also be a dog person. I have dogs and that will not change. Aside from that, if you are into any of the things that I mentioned above then great, but if not, that is OK too. I know that couples cannot and should not share everything together. There have to be things that they do separately in order to be able to have something to talk about at the end of the day.If you are interested and would like to try to get to know each other just send me an email. I look forward to talking with you soon!

 : photo
Add Koh as Friend | Send Koh a Message | View Koh’s Friends

Please sign up here to see Koh’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of Lucsuhin Koh’s friends:

Join now to become Lucsuhin Koh’s friend.

No comments: