Couffe Pilotti: Amber and I made one last check of the apartment, making sure she had everything.

Hey guys well here it is I am looking for someone with very little baggage don't mind kids but rather have them already out of the house. I have done all the raising I want too. Respect family and all but I want time with a good guy. Need be 5 10 to 6 ft weight in about 190 or so have nice head of hair doesn't matter what color just not Orange LOL. Easy on the eyes for looks and can keep up with me... I own a truck I believe in owning something that can do more than just drive. Now don't get me wrong I like nice cars just rather have one I can see where I am going. I am little woman and like big things...You need to be able to pick me up and put me to bed after a long day. This is what I like walking,talking, bike riding, horse back riding bare back and bare LOL. dancing and have a few drinks with friends, BarBQs. Or just staying around the house and do absolutely nothing and being bare I will let you figure that one out. So No Player,Gamers or Bsers need to apply. So, you want to go see some stars with me or what??? That is that. Let see where this takes us Let the emails begin......

 : tuesdays divergent art 4 nudepagean
Add Pilotti as Friend | Send Pilotti a Message | View Pilotti’s Friends

Please sign up here to see Pilotti’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of Couffe Pilotti’s friends:

South San Gabriel
Schwandorf in Bayern
La Sarre
Join now to become Couffe Pilotti’s friend.

No comments: