Litherland Politi: I was surprised he revealed that to me.

Me 5'2, 120 lbs, technology oriented professional. I love the outdoors and can be found most days paddling, snorkeling or hiking before or after work. I am originally from one of the largest cities in the US. I am divorced with young adult children on the mainland. I am of mixed race background. I am independent and not looking to give that up completely. My ideal romantic partnership would involve being together approximately 50 of the time. When we are not together I will enjoy the quiet beauty of my home and read or do yoga. I will sometimes listen to loud music and practice dance routines. No matter what, I will emerge renewed and refreshed which is important because I desire high quality time together, not simply high quantity. I very much enjoy camping and recreation and can make a quick transformation to pretty woman for dinner date with a special glow that only nature and fresh air can give. You Intelligent, energetic, employed, responsible, physically fit and enjoy many of the activities I do. You are curious about life and enjoy interacting with a variety of cultures. You are hard working and have the means, desire and time to travel and have fun. You enjoy the ways men and women can bring out the best in each other and believe that is a top reason for creating an amazing relationship together. If you think you and I have the potential to be well suited for each other, please send an email and tell me about yourself.

 : photo
Add Politi as Friend | Send Politi a Message | View Politi’s Friends

Please sign up here to see Politi’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of Litherland Politi’s friends:

Stari Bohorodchany
Seven Fields
Kloten / Horainli
Join now to become Litherland Politi’s friend.

No comments: